Staff Directory

Dr. Leo Miller Lead Pastor leo.miller@firstdenham.com

Dr. Leo Miller
Lead Pastor
leo.miller@firstdenham.com

Dr. Leo Miller

Lead Pastor

Niki Allen Children's Pastor Niki.allen@firstdenham.com

Niki Allen

Children's Pastor

Niki.allen@firstdenham.com

Niki Allen

Children's Pastor

Jennifer Hirstius Financial Assistant jennifer.hirstius@firstdenham.com

Jennifer Hirstius

Financial Assistant

jennifer.hirstius@firstdenham.com

Jennifer Hirstius

Financial Assistant

Matt Calhoun Worship Pastor matt.calhoun@firstdenham.com

Matt Calhoun

Worship Pastor

matt.calhoun@firstdenham.com

Matt Calhoun

Worship Pastor

Monica Munson Weekday Education monica.munson@firstdenham

Monica Munson

Weekday Education

monica.munson@firstdenham

Monica Munson

Preschool/Kindergarten Director

BJ Ritchie Administrative Assistant bj.ritchie@firstdenham.com

BJ Ritchie

Administrative Assistant

bj.ritchie@firstdenham.com

BJ Ritchie

Administrative Assistant

Mike Fielding Student Pastor mike.fielding@firstdenham.com

Mike Fielding

Student Pastor
mike.fielding@firstdenham.com

Mike Fielding

Student Pastor

tera teekel MDO Director tera.teekel@firstdenham.com

tera teekel

MDO Director

tera.teekel@firstdenham.com

Tera Teekel

MDO Director

Lil Sullivan Administrative Assistant lilsullivn@aol.com

Lil Sullivan

Administrative Assistant

lilsullivn@aol.com

Lil Sullivan

Administrative Assistant